New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin for copilot

I'm a old fashion guy who has adapted to a modern world. I believe in treating a woman like they should be. Hold the door for her, help her in an out of my car. When she is talking, look in her eyes. Except when I'm driving! I want to explore the country more. I'd love to drive Route 66 from Chicago to California. See Americana before it's gone. Want to be my co-pilot?
I like to people watch, especially at airports, a lot of human emotions are displayed there. Someone to share good times with, laugh and to experience theirs.
I'm looking for an affectionate woman who likes to laugh, have fun. Doesn't mind jumping in the car and just go! Be adventurous and ready to be my cohort in crime. To be able to let her hair down. Happy doing a variety of things. A woman who likes being treated like a woman and has no problem showing affection, being loyal and honest with their feelings. And be able to laugh when I do stupid stuff.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI had an 85 Wide Glide, sold a few years ago. Looking at the new Breakout. Before that all jap bikes.
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather Jacket
Name your favorite place or road to rideRT. 5, the mountains, anywhere really.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Saint Gabriels and Good Samaritan.

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Bucky
How old is your cat?9
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyAnd thing that resembles a ball
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Puzzle, Other
I play onPC
My favourite games areHalf Life, Fear and Stalker

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleElectronic Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWheeler Dealers, Fantomworks, Anthony Bourdain, Big Bang, Modern Family, Preacher
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to list
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsStevie Ray Vaughan, Little Feat, AC/DC, Lake Street Drive,
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Science fiction
Favorite booksDean Koontz, Stephen King and Joe Horn
Idea of funTravel, fishing,dining out, movies, concerts, museum, reading a new book, shopping for cars or motorcycles
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytaking a cruise. Going to Great Britain and Vietnam

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAffectionatem caring, loyal, funny, honest woman who is not afraid to let their hair down. And pretty eyes.
On the first dateDepends on the person

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking