New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my better Half

I am 6' 2", short hair, women tend to like me and find me attractive . I have a great sense of humor and appreciate others who are able to see the humor in life . Some of the ways I like to spend my free time is hiking and walking wherever I can , listening to music , traveling and exploring new places , meeting new people and learning new thing , I'm not a saint or a Rhode Scholar, I'm sure I have my quirks like everyone else

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gill
What breed is your dog?Rottweiler
How old is your dog?Two years and 3 months
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyPlate of Food
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSales and Branding Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family
Music typesClassical, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor, Music, Philosophy
HobbiesMovies, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIt is so hard to describe myself, as I am sure it is for most people. I guess the best way to put it is that I am a genuine person with a huge heart. I am family oriented and I am looking for someone with strong family values.I am very friendly and love to be surrounded by fun , outgoing , positive people . I love to make people happy and I am looking for someone who I can truly be happy with and live the rest of my life happier than before!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a good soul that lives her life with integrity and sincerity . Cigarettes and regular alcohol use are my turn offs . I find gentle and compassionate women to be very attractive . I'm not a saint or a Rhode Scholar , I'm sure I have my quirks like everyone else . Feel free to email me or text me if you are interested on seven two four three three zero three seven seven five , and let embark on a blissful journey of love , friendship and companionship . I am actually looking for someone who has strong family values , who i can live the rest of my life with
On the first dateI promise to be CREATIVE .....!!!