New here? Sign Up Have an account?

English Gentleman in VA

Hi all, I`m actually in Briitany France but looking to relocate to Virginia soon, so looking for new friends. Outgoing, quite fit and keep myself in shape.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSelfemployed holiday rentals and Farm

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWriting a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to be in harmony with my partner.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerHonesty, intelligence and openness
On the first dateHave a coffee, and a nice stroll somewhere