New here? Sign Up Have an account?

not marriage material

I'm fairly easy going and fun loving. I enjoy the outdoors, reading, diy projects, cooking, dancing, most music, shooting pool, concerts. I don't watch much tv but do enjoy sci-fi, horror and action movies. I'm interested in getting out more and living life to the fullest. I also would love to sit at home and play cards or board games, cuddle up to a movie or sit outside and look at the stars. I'm intelligent, quick-witted and a smart a**. l'm from the school of hard knocks but prefer to look on the bright side and keep it moving. I live a rather busy life but hope to make more time for living it up a little. I love trying new things and am full of passion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?too many to name
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?I breed sphynx cats
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Breeder

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jade
What breed is your dog?Manchester Terrier
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toycrickets
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleJack of all trades, master of none

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDune, Fifth Element, Men in Black
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsPink, Fergie, Bonnie Raitt, Nickelback, Theory of a Deadman
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksJ.R Ward - The Black Dagger Brotherhood, The natural superiority of women. lol
Idea of funDancing, walking in the woods, waterfalls, going to the movies, playing pool, swimming, the beach, the mountains, road trips
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryparachuting although it scares me to death, four wheeling, racing, thrill rides, spirit walks

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo have a smile on my face b/c of all the exciting memories of things I've done.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot looking for a serious relationship but am looking for a guy who will enjoy a good time, can talk about many subjects, isn't possessive or jealous, easy going but full of passion, wants to try new things and doesn't have trouble making up his mind. I like thoughtfulness and a person who can see inner beauty. He must be attracted to strong willed women who likes to make you blush.
On the first dateFirst date would be dinner, drinks and good movie or maybe live music, a chance to talk and get to know each other better and hopefully enough interest to see that spark in your eyes.
The rest remains unwritten, no pushiness, just letting things flow or being ok if its just a friendly date for the first time.