New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Single Man

Male (26) looking for Male Woodbridge, Virginia, United States

Hey, My name is Brandford, yes I know it is quite an odd name, personally I don't like it but anyway. I am a over-protective, loving, caring type who loves to take care of the person he's with. I am kind, generous, and polite, I always think before I speak and I always try to do my best to make those around me happy I am loyal to the end I will stick by you through anything and love you for who you are. I like to watch Television, Movies, playing video games but I really am up for almost anything.

I am a bit of a home-body, I'm not much into the whole going out to bars, clubs and parties. I like to cuddle up on the couch with my significant other and just enjoy the company. As far as going out is concerned, I do enjoy Laser Tag and other fun things that involve running around bringing out the inner child. I love to laugh, Anyone that can make me laugh can hold my heart forever. I'm not high maintenance, I don't need anything fancy or special, I just want to know that the person I'm with loves me.

Theres not much that bothers me but there are a few things that really irritate me. Rudeness is my biggest pet peeve, don't disrespect people for no absolute reason. Improper manners are also a big pet peeve, for example please don't answer the phone when you have company, its rude and it makes your company feel ignored. Noise and Loudness really irritates me, unless someone is in grave danger there is absolutely no reason to yell under any other circumstance.And last but certainly not least, unnecessary violence, there is rarely a reason to ever hit someone unless they have hit you first.

Well thats pretty much the best I can do in describing myself though I do plan on adding things periodically as they come to me so please message, I really am a nice guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMerchandiser

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo be Happy