New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey!! am new here try to meet a nice lady

Male (41) looking for Male Richmond, Virginia, United States

first of all because french is my first language, ill asked yall to be patient with me. I am very sensitive person, like to laugh and to discover new things. very curious about live. I have a lot of love to give but i never find the right person. i hope ill find here some one who deserve love and with who i could share this.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCameroonian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlesale associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showssanford and son
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesdon't have one
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsdon't have one
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksbible
Idea of funis already a fun just by be with someone u love
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryN/A

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifedo better and be a better person than what i am today

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power
Look for in a partnerhonesty and true
On the first datehave no idea. is depend