New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a Country Girl

Female (60) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

Hi...I'm a young 60, easygoing and adventurous, Would like to find someone who'd enjoy a road trip ( Having a Harley would be a + I love to ride) ...I like going to the ocean, but it's no fun to go alone..I like going crabbing, I love camping I love to watch movies and I like to go on motorcycle rides ( as stated above :) I have lived in the NW for 24 years I was born & raised in the South I still have the accent ( something I will always have i talked to my family back home right offton so the accent never leaves me ) I have no ties that bind me I go & come as I please.. Ready to enjoy this half of my life ...Hopefully I can meet someone to have a good time with no matter where we may be. I know he's out there, I have faith.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionBiography, History, Home & Garden, Nature
HobbiesDancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust being a good man... Someone honest , trustworthy , Empathy & being thoughtful of others others