New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I am fun loving to be around.

I am a 5'5" brown hair and brown eyes. I wear glasses and am average build my looks are not gorgous but I am good looking
I weigh 192lbs have short hair and brown eyes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV, Soaps
Favorite TV showsCsi Miami
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesSomething with Elvis Presley in it.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsElvis Presley
Reading selectionComic, Mystery
Favorite booksMurder mystery
Idea of funCamping and fishing
HobbiesGardening, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryN/A

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateStay home