New here? Sign Up Have an account?

1 goodhhearted woman

5'4 sassy lil church lady like animals. Looking for a man i can be attracted too no drugs no drunks. Love evening relaxing on porch with hot cup coffee. Nature walks. Fishing. Cards hosting friends chess ????. Honesty no attraction ill tell you straight up prefer the same kinda guy doing this on a dare because i cannot believe there is a goodone left my age attractive. And free. 48 to 53 age

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Church of Christ

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Charlie
What breed is your dog?Cockerspaniel
How old is your dog?About 6yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areBubble witch chess. Candy crush

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGAME OF THRONES. CSI CRIMINAL MINDS GUNSMOKE DANCEING WITH STARS
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny john wayne Gone withthe Wind. TED was funny. Diary of mad black woman. Many more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsTobby keith. Uncle kracker. Kid rock. Tracy lawance. Hank Williams plus many more. Gospel ????
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Games, Family, Dining, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

Always wanted to tryBallroom dancing. Being spoiled

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live it carefree and happy. I have spent my whole life taking care of others giving til it hurt. I just want to enjoy someone and live good clean God filled life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHealth funny in a clean way. Not RUDE. HONESTY. Hard working or retired. I like a take controll type. Knows what he wants and. How to get it. Loyal a must
On the first dateLunch coffee church and breakfast