New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a fresh start

Hi guys, my name is Julie, but I go by the nickname Jewels. I am a 38 year old mother of one. Me and my daughter moved here 3 months ago from Ohio, so we are new to the VaBeach area. I am looking to find a decent man to start a friendship/relationship with that could evolve into more over time. I enjoy a variety of things, but I have to say my passion is the outdoors. I absolutely love the ocean, sunrises and sunsets. I enjoy playing pool ( although I am not very good. I'm either on or I'm not. ) I love all genres of movies and music, so it is impossible for me to choose a favorite. If you would like to know more just message me. I am an open book.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMassage Therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsScorpion, Law and Order, Bones, NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Bone Collector, Twilight Saga, Fast & Furious Movies, Hitch, The Rawshank Redemption and The Green Mile
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksI ready do not have alot of time to read.
Idea of funAnything new and exciting. I'm not hard to please. It could be a walk on the beach or staying home and watching a movie.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeProvude a better life for my daughter than what I had.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOpen, hinest, trustworthy, dependable, true to himself, open to compromise. Good to me and good to my daughter.
On the first dateI don't know right now. That's not for me to decide. It would depend on the person that I am with, and what mood we are in.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamNC Tarheels
Favorite college teamUniversity of North Carolina